9 AM - 6 PM IST - Mon-Fri

10 AM - 1 PM IST - Sat

gfob-specialist

SEE OUR SPECIALISTS (INDIA)

NameName of OrganisationBranchPhoneEmail
Aanchal LaunganiThomas Cook (India) LtdMumbai9870555237aanchal.laungani@in.thomascook.com
Aashish LaghateJourney Cart Holidays India Pvt LtdPune(020) 49027000info@journeycartholidays.com
Akshata Vijay KocharekarTravel Air RepresentationsMumbai(022) 44 800 800akshata@traveltours.in
Amruta KhobragadeOttila InternationalMumbai(022) 65888888amruta@ottila.net
Anant Suresh HulsurkarTravel Tours Pvt LtdHyderabad(040) 44800800 (Ext No : 821)anant.suresh@traveltours.in
Bindiya HemamTravel Tours Pvt LtdBangalore(080) 64220888bindiya.h@traveltours.in
Brindha STravel ToursVasanthnagar, Bangalore(91) 80 43232929 /43232948, (91) 9902142155brindha.s@traveltours.in
Chandrashekhar SinghThomas Cook India LtdMumbai9004569706chandrashekhar.singh@in.thomascook.com
Gunaseelan RathnaswamyTravel Tours Pvt LtdChennai9840542622gunatejalucky@gmail.com
Hiral AjmeraOttila InternationalMumbai9769474264ajmerahiral@ottila.net
Indrajeet PawarFour Waves Travels Pvt LtdPune09673333396 / (020) 25434081/88indrajeet.pawar@fourwaves.in
Jyotsna JhaveriTravel Tours Pvt LtdMumbai(022) 44 800 800Jyotsna.j@traveltours.in
Kakolie BorahTravel Tours Pvt LtdBangalore(080) 43232828kakolie.b@traveltours.in
Ma Qayyum BaigTravel Tours Pvt LtdHyderabad(040) 44800800 / 9885243294baig@traveltours.in
Manasi PadhyeThomas Cook India Pvt LtdMumbai966 424 7615manasi.padhye@in.thomascook.com
Meenakshi KarthikeyanTravel Air RepresentationsHyderabad9849253002 /  (040) 44800829meenakshi@traveltours.in
Mirza Ghalib AliAero Space Air TravelsGhaziabad9312099246mirza@aerospaceairtravel.com
Mitesh DamaniaThomas Cook India Pvt LtdMumbai9619584596mitesh.damania@in.thomascook.com
Nagasree RelangiTravel Tours Pvt LtdHyderabad9704877693nagasree.r@traveltours.in
Neha MankarCLUB 7 Holiday LtdMumbai9820741943nehamankar@yahoo.com
Pooja ShahBalmer Lawrie & Co Ltd – SBU - Vacations ExoticaAhmedabad(079) 9879654380poojashah@vacationsexotica.com
Prajit Talukderclub7 holidays LtdPark ST, Kolkata8016180323Prajit.talukder@club7holidays.co.in
Prathibha RamappaTravel Tours Pvt LtdBangalore9902012347prathibha.r@traveltours.in
Prema MohananTravel Tours Pvt LtdKochi(0484) 4480013kochi@tareps.com
Princy BalajiOttila InternationalCoimbatore(0422) 4350506princybalaji15@gmail.com
Remya NairTravel Tours Pvt LtdMumbai9699970077b2b@traveltours.in
Reshma R MenonTravel Tours Pvt LtdCochin(484) 4480011 / 9900098463ops.kochi@traveltours.in
Salma ShaikhOttila InternationalMumbai(022) 67204813salma@ottila.net
Saravanan SasthiravelTourcreators.comChennai7299010031 / 9698733679contact@tourcreators.com
Shambhu ThankurKuoni Travel India LimitedNew Delhi9717929020thakur.shambhu@hotmail.com
Sharmyn CarvalhoOttila InternationalMumbai(022) 6720 4811sharmyn@ottila.net
Sharon Gladson SalinsOttila InternationalMumbai(022) 67 204 866sharon@ottila.net
Sheila GanapathyTravel Tours Pvt LtdHyderabad9849179450 / (040) 44800840sheila.g@traveltours.in
Sneha ChandraOttila InternationalMumbai(022) 6588 8888sneha@ottila.net
Snehal BeleTravel Tours Pvt LtdMumbai(022) 44 800 805rail.mumbai@traveltours.in
Subhash MotwaniNamaste TourismMumbai(022) 22828208, (022) 22812593subhash@namastetourism.com
Sulekha SinghTravel Air RepresentationsMumbai(022) 44 800 800cruise.mumbai@tareps.com
Sumitra Devi ChandrasekarFiestaa Tours and TravelsTamilnadu8122819495 / (0422) 4352435info@fiestaatours.com
Susrita BanerjeeFLY FARAWAYKolkata(033) 24669400/ 24633706/ 65006187/40734678fly2faraway@yahoo.in
Tamil Bharathi VeerasamyOttila InternationalCoimbatore(0422) 4350506 / 9043794441tamil.bharathiecom@gmail.com
Usha RajkumarFiestaa tours and TravelsCoimbatore9655245546enquiry@fiestaatours.com
Vandana VermaMake My TripGurgaon8527799098/ 9810622631vandana.verma@makemytrip.in
Vidya C KThomas Cook (India) Ltd.Chennai99621 62298vidya.c.k@in.thomascook.com
Vignesh DevendranGo With Us HolidaysCoimbatore9244449449 / (0422) 4355953info@gowithus.in

SEE OUR SPECIALISTS (INTERNATIONAL)

NameName of OrganisationBranchPhoneEmail
Belen KesserwanyVent Nouveau SalAntelias(961) 14712037belen@ventnouveau.com
Bilyana Hristova – BaakliniVent Nouveau SalLebanon(961) 14712037bilyana@ventnouveau.com
Bipin BhaskaranTripmakers Partner NetworkRiyadh(00966) 598122556bipin.b@tripmakers.com
Demetrius DcruzBahwan Travel Agencies LLCMuscat(00968) 92299345dcruz@bahwantravels.com
Fatma Malallah Al BalushiBahwan Tourism LLCMuscat(968) 24654155fatma.malallah@bahwantravels.com
Jihan LouisVent Nouveau Travel and TourismLebanon(961) 4712037jihan@ventnouveau.com
Meliza ZuhuriMezoon International Travel and ToursOman(968) 99351825meliza@mezooninternational.com
Reem Moosa Al HarbiBahwan Tourism LlcMuscat(968) 24654155reem@bahwantravels.com
Samira AbdelMoneimTravel ChoiceEgypt(20) 1223 100 846samira.moneim@travelchoiceeg.com
Kunaal NanikMarcopolo HolidaysSharjah(971) 065626604book@marcopolo-holidays.com

Subscribe for Deals

Learn more about travel with Cosmos!